Directors

Richard Ray

P. 08 8821 3622
E. richard@richardray.com.au

Jonathon Ray

P. 08 8223 1815
E. jonathon@richardray.com.au

Kadina - Head Office

Christopher Sze

T. Broking Operations Manager
P. 08 8821 3622
E. chris@richardray.com.au

Leanne Williams

T. Finance Manager
P. 08 8821 3622
E. leanne@richardray.com.au

Jackie Glover

T. Insurance Advisor
P. 08 8821 3622
E. jackie@richardray.com.au

Jodi Beaumont

T. Insurance Advisor
P. 08 8821 3622
E. jodi@richardray.com.au

Leanne Hasting

T. HR &  Compliance Manager
P. 08 8821 3622
E. leanneh@richardray.com.au

Diana Von Bertouch

T. Administration
P. 08 8821 3622
E. diana@richardray.com.au

Tegan Nottle

T. Adminstration
P. 08 8821 3622
E. tegan@richardray.com.au

Adelaide

Jenny Callaghan

T. Claims Manager
P. 08 8223 1815
E. jennifer@richardray.com.au

Jill Drake

T. Claims Consultant
P. 08 8223 1815
E. mailto:jill@richardray.com.au

Mount Gambier

Christine Hutchinson

T. Account Manager
P. 08 8723 1188
E. christine@richardray.com.au

Amanda Perryman

T. Insurance Advisor
P. 08 8723 1188
E. amanda@richardray.com.au

Stacey Wenman

T. Insurance Advisor
P. 08 8723 1188
E. stacey@richardray.com.au

Leonie Robertson

T. Insurance Advisor
P. 08 8723 1188
E. leonie@richardray.com.au

Millicent

Felicity Gilbertson

T. Insurance Advisor
P. 08 8733 2144
E. mailto:felicity@richardray.com.au

Lameroo

Rick Sumner

T. Account Manager
P. 08 8576 3331
E. rick@richardray.com.au