We have a dedicated team of Claim Consultants that are here to help you.

General enquiries

E. claims@richardray.com.au
P. 08 88213622

Claims managers

Jenny Callaghan

E. jennifer@richardray.com.au
P. 08 8223 1815

Sarah Harris

E. sarah@richardray.com.au
P. 08 8223 1815

Emergency after Hours Assistance

Yorke Peninsula / Mid North

William Ray

E. william@richardray.com.au
P. 04 0928 2440

Richard Ray

E. richard@richardray.com.au
P. 04 1786 1371

Adelaide

William Ray

E. william@richardray.com.au
P. 04 0928 2440

Jonathon Ray

E. Jonathon@richardray.com.au
P. 04 3882 3327

South East

Christine Hutchinson

E. christine@richardray.com.au
P. 04 3834 0466

Mallee

Jonathon Ray

E. Jonathon@richardray.com.au
P. 04 3882 3327