We have a dedicated team of Claim Consultants that are here to help you.

General enquiries

E. claims@richardray.com.au
P. 08 8821 3622

Claims managers

Jenny Callaghan

E. jennifer@richardray.com.au
P. 08 8223 1815

Emergency after Hours Assistance

Yorke Peninsula / Mid North

Ben Simpson

E. ben@richardray.com.au
P. 0429 620 610

Kevin Docherty

E. kevin@richardray.com.au
P. 0409 282 440

Adelaide

Kevin Docherty

E. kevin@richardray.com.au
P. 0409 282 440

South East

Christine Hutchinson

E. christine@richardray.com.au
P. 0438 340 466

Lameroo / Mallee

Rick Sumner

E. rick@richardray.com.au
P. 0438 637 993

Victor Harbor

Jonathon Ray

E. jonathon@richardray.com.au
P. 0438 823 327